07956687546

beechcroftsportsclub@gmail.com

Home » Uncategorised » MENS TENNIS FIXTURE DATES 2016

MENS TENNIS FIXTURE DATES 2016

Mens Tennis Fixture dates 2016

10325243_676133439160820_742082882185044965_n

> Saturday April 9 13:00 AWAY Solihull Arden 5
> Thursday April 14 18:30 AWAY Hall Green 3
> Monday May 2 18:30 AWAY Four Oaks 5
> Tuesday May 17 18:30 AWAY Kings Heath 3
> Tuesday May 31 18:30 HOME Halesowen 3
> Thursday June 9 18:30 AWAY Moorpool 2
> Tuesday June 14 18:30 HOME Lordswood
> Tuesday July 12 18:30 HOME Sutton Coldfield 5
> Tuesday July 26 18:30 HOME Blossomfield 5
> Thursday August 18 18:30 AWAY Edgbaston Archery 5